Processing

For Customers

  1. Monitoring is performed by means of a cell phone with an installed software product enabling to determine the object’s route, its speed, parking points and stops. The advantage of this solution is the combination of monitoring functions with the complete set of cell phone functions in one device, as well as impossibility to detect that the phone is under monitoring in any way.
  2. Monitoring is performed by means of a personal tracker (the device has shape and dimensions similar to those of a cell phone). This version also enables to determine object’s route, its speed, parking places and stops. The advantage of this solution is the usage of equipment designated to monitoring services and possibility to make calls from this device to several telephones, as well as the possibility to restrain incoming calls.
  3. Equipment capable of transmitting information about movement, stops, parking places, routes, visited streets, and territories and places marked on the map is installed into the vehicle. To install additional digitizers (showing “on/off” positions) or to connect to the existing ones (e.g. the door is closed/open), as well as to lock out or visa versa, start the engine.
  4. Object under monitoring is equipped with the device which together with maintenance of all above-mentioned functions has a number of additional advantages, such as: rechargeable battery in case of vehicle de-energization, possibility to connect indicators of fuel level, temperature, pressure, load, discharge angle, capacity violation, etc., as well as possibility to set a loud speaker communication with the driver and identification keys for drivers.
  5. Objects free from their own electric power supply (railcar/ container) are equipped with the tracker capable of off-line functioning during up to 2 years.
  6. We are happy to offer the companies interested in absolute confidentiality with a personal server for objects monitoring.
  7. Here you can find the list of most frequently asked questions

Copyright 2008–2017 GARAGE GPS. Garage-gps.kz company web-site development

Processing

Клиентам

  1. Мониторинг осуществляется за сотовым телефоном, в котором установлен программный продукт позволяющий определять маршрут передвижения объекта, его  скорость , места стоянок и остановок. Плюсом данного решения является совмещение в одном аппарате функций мониторинга и полное сохранение всех функций сотового телефона, а так же невозможность по каким либо параметрам определить, что телефон является объектом мониторинга.
  2. Мониторинг осуществляется за персональным трекером (оборудование по форме и размерам схожее с сотовым телефоном). Данный вариант позволяет так же определять маршрут передвижения объекта, его  скорость , места стоянок и остановок. Плюсом данного решение является использование оборудования специально предназначенного для услуг мониторинга и возможность совершать с этого устройства звонки на несколько телефонов, а так же возможность ограничивать входящие звонки.
  3. В автотранспортное средство устанавливается оборудование, которое способно передавать информацию о передвижении,  остановках, стоянках, маршрутах, посещенных улицах, отмеченных на карте территориях или местах. Установить дополнительные цифровые датчики (показывающие включено или выключено)  или подключить уже имеющиеся(например закрыта или открыта дверь), а так же заблокировать или наоборот запустить двигатель.
  4. На объект мониторинга устанавливается оборудование, которое сохраняя все функции описанные в предыдущем пункте имеет ряд  дополнительных преимуществ, таких как:аккумулятор на случай обесточивания транспортного средства, возможность подключить датчик уровня топлива, температуры, давления, нагрузки, угла наклона, нарушения объема и много другое, плюс возможность установки громкой связи с водителем и ключей идентификаторов для водителей.
  5. На объекты, которые не имеют собственных источников электрического питания (жд вагон\\\\\\\\контейнер) устанавливается трекер способный работать автономно до 2-х лет.
  6. Для компаний, которым важна абсолютная конфиденциальность данных мы рады предложить персональный сервер для мониторинга объектов.
  7. Вы можете обратиться к списку наиболее часто задаваемых вопросов

Copyright 2008–2017 GARAGE GPS. Разработка сайта компании garage-gps.kz